El Paso, TX

Department Details

Department name: Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone 14

Type: Council Boards

Meeting time:

Meeting location: COUNCIL CHAMBERS, CITY HALL, 300 N. CAMPBELL AND VIRTUALLY

Primary contact: Karina Brasgalla

Description: TAX INCREMENT REINVESTMENT ZONE NUMBER 14

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Brian Kennedy	Board Member	1/3/2023	1/4/2027
Josh Acevedo	Representative	1/30/2024	1/6/2025
Cassandra Hernandez	Board Member	1/5/2021	1/6/2025
Joe Molinar	Board Member	1/5/2021	1/6/2025
Isabel Salcido	Board Member	1/3/2023	1/4/2027
Art Fierro	Board Member	1/3/2023	1/4/2027
Henry Rivera	Board Member	1/5/2021	1/6/2025
Chris Canales	Board Member	1/3/2023	1/4/2027
Oscar Leeser	Chairperson	1/5/2021	1/6/2025